Chairperson
Anthony Stead
chairperson@aucklandclimber.org.nz

Vice Chairperson
Magnus Hammarsal
vicechairperson@aucklandclimber.org.nz

Treasurer
Neil Carter
treasurer@aucklandclimber.org.nz

Secretary
Rachel Richards
secretary@aucklandclimber.org.nz

Website
Sam McEwan
webmaster@aucklandclimber.org.nz

Events
Callan Cooper
events@aucklandclimber.org.nz

Trips
Will Elliot
trips@aucklandclimber.org.nz

Rock Instruction Organiser
Alex Poetschke
rockinstruction@aucklandclimber.org.nz

Meetings
Jordan Hagan
meetings@aucklandclimber.org.nz

Hut Manager
Michael Pavitt
hut@aucklandclimber.org.nz

Hire Gear
Andrew Blair
gear@aucklandclimber.org.nz

Membership & Ruapehu Hut Bookings
Margaret McMahon
admin@alpineclub.org.nz 
Ph:(03) 377 7595 during office hours


Committee Meeting Minutes


Want to join the COMMITEE

We are always looking for keen people to help out in the running of the Auckland section of the club, so if you have any hidden talents, particularly in building huts or organising trips, then please contact a committee member today!

Download the 2015 AGM Meeting notes.