Chairperson
Michael Pavitt
chairperson@aucklandclimber.org.nz

Vice Chairperson
Magnus Hammarsal
vicechairperson@aucklandclimber.org.nz

Treasurer
Ant Stead
treasurer@aucklandclimber.org.nz

Secretary
Joshua Schoombie
secretary@aucklandclimber.org.nz

Website / Social Media
Ocean Belcher
webmaster@aucklandclimber.org.nz

Events
Will Guy
events@aucklandclimber.org.nz

Trips
Nancy Frederickx
trips@aucklandclimber.org.nz

Rock Instruction Organiser
Vacant
rockinstruction@aucklandclimber.org.nz

Snowcraft Organiser

Joshua Schoombie
rockinstruction@aucklandclimber.org.nz

Meetings
Lucas Stone
meetings@aucklandclimber.org.nz

Hut Manager
Michael Richardson
hut@aucklandclimber.org.nz

Hire Gear
Adrian Retief
gear@aucklandclimber.org.nz

 

Membership & Ruapehu Hut Bookings
Margaret McMahon
admin@alpineclub.org.nz 
Ph:(03) 377 7595 during office hours


Want to join the COMMITEE

We are always looking for keen people to help out in the running of the Auckland section of the club, so if you have any hidden talents, particularly in building huts or organising trips, then please contact a committee member today!