Chairperson
Michael Pavitt
chairperson@aucklandclimber.org.nz

Vice Chairperson
Magnus Hammarsal
vicechairperson@aucklandclimber.org.nz

Treasurer
Ant Stead
treasurer@aucklandclimber.org.nz

Secretary
Lucas Stone / Rachel Richards
secretary@aucklandclimber.org.nz

Website / Social Media
Ocean Belcher / Sam McEwan
webmaster@aucklandclimber.org.nz

Events
Callan Cooper (Banff) / Will Guy (Reel Rocks)
events@aucklandclimber.org.nz

Trips
Nancy Frederickx
trips@aucklandclimber.org.nz

Rock Instruction Organiser
Vacant
rockinstruction@aucklandclimber.org.nz

Snowcraft Organiser

Sarah Best (TBC)
rockinstruction@aucklandclimber.org.nz

Meetings
Steven Burgess
meetings@aucklandclimber.org.nz

Hut Manager
Michael Richardson
hut@aucklandclimber.org.nz

Hire Gear
Chris Munro
gear@aucklandclimber.org.nz

 

Membership & Ruapehu Hut Bookings
Margaret McMahon
admin@alpineclub.org.nz 
Ph:(03) 377 7595 during office hours


Want to join the COMMITEE

We are always looking for keen people to help out in the running of the Auckland section of the club, so if you have any hidden talents, particularly in building huts or organising trips, then please contact a committee member today!

Download the 2015 AGM Meeting notes.